Digital Photography Blog

Aidan Mino

Zooming Into Life

Taken in Digital Photography class.

Taken in Digital Photography class.

Taken in the Bain Lobby.

-What did you enjoy the most about this first photography project?

I enjoyed having to work for this project. The aspect of searching and perfecting a picture was very enlightening to me. I loved the journey of picking the pictures and taking them. 

-What was the biggest challenge for you photographing with a DSLR camera?

I had trouble seeing the pictures I had taken. I had trouble taking the picture, I forgot in order to take a picture you would need to hold the black button fully down. However, I took a break from taking pictures to ask Mrs. Otterbein for help and I was good to go.

-What will you do differently in your next photo shoot?

I will get to go outside in my next photoshoot. I can work with a partner who can give me feedback on my pictures. However, the most important thing I will work on is my angles and finding the most perfect angle for each picture.

 

Previous Post

Leave a Reply

© 2024 Digital Photography Blog

Theme by Anders Norén

Skip to toolbar